fbpx

Get in touch

Artportable is connecting creators and building international bridges in an inspiring community to make art visble for everyone.

Custom projects
Sales department
Technical support
Contact us at Artportable

Alexander Nordén

Art coordinator

+46 (0)720120067

alexander@artportable.com

Carl Nyberg

COO

carl@artportable.com

Cecilia Spendler

Portfolio Manager & Curator

+46 (0) 73 9856790

cecilia@artportable.com

Charlotte Wennerberg

Kundtjänst

+46(0)8 - 557 66 120

Linus Gustin

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 415 82 49

linus@artportable.com

Manuela Cobos

Head of Culture

manuela@artportable.com

Patrik Söderberg

Head of IT

patrik@artportable.com

Richard Leppänen

Art coordinator

+46 (0)70 416 82 62

richard@artportable.com

Tony Lidén

Art coordinator

tony@artportable.com

Contact us

If there's something we can help you with, let us know. We'll be more than happy to offer you our help.